Skip to content

Come see SPITZE! Live....

Date Event Location Details
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00am
Gemütlichen Enzianer Bauernball Franklin Square, NY

Join us for a fun evening at Gemuetlichen Enzianer's 86th ... more

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Original Enzian Long Island Bavarian Festival Plattdeutsche Park, Franklin Square, NY

Bring your family and friends to hear SPITZE! perform at ... more

Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:30pm
Original Enzian Long Island Bavarian Festival Plattdeutsche Park, Franklin Square, NY

Bring your family and friends to hear SPITZE! perform at... more

Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Crystal Brook Alps Festival Crystal Brook Resort, Round Top, NY
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Germania of Poughkeepsie Oktoberfest Germania Festival Grounds - Poughkeepsie, NY

We will be performing both Saturday & Sunday at one of... more

Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 6:00pm
Germania of Poughkeepsie Oktoberfest Germania Festival Grounds - Poughkeepsie, NY

We will be performing both Saturday and Sunday at one of Hudson... more

Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
1:30pm to 8:00pm
German-American Steuben Parade Oktoberfest Central Park, NY

This will be our 6th year performing on the world famous Summer... more

Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
11:30am to 3:30pm
Ompahfest Plattdeutsche Park Plattdeutsche Park, Franklin Square, NY

Come celebrate German-American Day at Ompahfest, Plattdeutsche... more

Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm
Glenville Oktoberfest Glenville, NY

Join us for the 8th Annual Glenville Oktoberfest held at... more

Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
12:30pm to 5:30pm
Bear Mountain Oktoberfest Anthony Wayne Recreation Area, Bear Mountain, NY

This is Orange/Rockland Counties longest running Oktoberfest.... more

Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
11:30am to 4:30pm
Whiteface Mountain Oktoberfest Whiteface Mountain, NY

Come join us for 2 days of Oktoberfest on the slopes of... more

Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
11:30am to 2:30pm
Whiteface Mountain Oktoberfest Whiteface Mountain, NY

Come join us for 2 days of Oktoberfest on the slopes of... more

Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Resorts Oktoberfest Resorts Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Resorts Oktoberfest Resorts Casino, Atlantic City, NJ